Breast Cancer Clinical Research Team

Principal Investigators:

Pavani Chalasani, MD, MPH
Phone: (520) 626-0191
E-mail: pchalasani@uacc.arizona.edu

Sima Ehsani, MD
Phone: (520) 626-5972
E-mail:  simaehsani@email.arizona.edu

Simran Sindhu, DO
Phone: (520) 626-8096
E-mail:  ssindhu@email.arizona.edu

Research Nurse:

Kathryn “Kat” Schierling, RN
Phone: (520) 694-9050
E-mail:  kschierling@email.arizona.edu

Clinical Research Coordinators/Data Managers:

Niyuri Fleming
Phone: (520) 694-9079
E-mail:  nfleming@uacc.arizona.edu

Crystal Mata
Phone: (520) 694-0859
E-mail: cmata@uacc.arizona.edu​

IRB Coordinator:

Dana Lewallen
Phone: (520) 626-2175
E-mail: dlewallen@uacc.arizona.edu